No. At this time, Procore permits users to set only one (1) Favourites list for their project tools per Procore company account. That list will only be applied to the projects to which you have been granted access permission in your company's Procore account (see Add a User Account to the Project Directory). If you would like customise a Favourites for a specific project, you must navigate to that project and the following the steps in Add Procore Tools to Your Project Favourites. It is important to note that anytime you follow the steps in Set and Apply Your Favourites Across Projects, any updates will overwrite any Favourites lists that have been customised for a project.