What granular permissions are available for the project's Photos tool?
In Procore, the term granular permissions refers to task-based privileges that can be granted to users with 'Read Only' or 'Standard' level permissions on certain tools through the users' assigned permissions templates. The table below shows the granular permissions that are available for the project's Photos tool.
|Granular Permission Name||Granular Permission Description|
|Create Photo Album 1||Grants users the privilege to create a new photo album in the project's Photos tool. See Create a Photo Album.|
|Delete Photo Album||Grants users the privilege to delete any photo album in the project's Photos tool. See Delete a Photo Album.|
|Reorder Photo Albums||Grants users the privilege to reorder photo albums in the project's Photos tool. See Reorder Photo Albums.|
|View Private Photos||Grants users the privilege to view photos that are marked as Private. See Mark a Photo as Private|
- Since 'Standard' level users can create a photo album, the 'Create Photo Album' granular permission cannot be disabled while 'Standard' permission is selected for the Photos tool on the permissions template.