Skip to main content
Procore Support (en-au)

Delete a Timecard

Objective

To delete a timecard from the Company level Timecard tool.

Things to Consider

  • Required User Permissions:
    • To delete any timecard, 'Admin' level permissions on the Company level Timecard tool.
    • To delete your own timecard, 'Standard' level permissions or higher on the Company level Timecard tool.

Steps

  1. Navigate to the Company level Timecard tool.
  2. Choose the employee timecard to delete.
  3. Choose the pay period of the timecard to delete.
  4. Click the Delete icon-delete-x.png icon next to the timecard.
    delete-timecard-entry.png
     
  5. Click OK in the "Are you sure?" window to confirm the delete action. 
    NoteTo view the deleted timecard entry, scroll to the bottom of that timecard entry page and click the expand +icon 1.jpg icon to view the Deleted Timecard Entries section.
     

See Also

 

  • Was this article helpful?