Skip to main content
Procore Support (en-au)

Delete a Site Team

Objective

To delete a site team in the project’s Site Teams tool.

Things to Consider

  • Required User Permissions:
    • 'Admin’ level permissions on the project’s Crews tool.

Prerequisites

Steps

  1. Navigate to the project’s Site Teams tool.
  2. Locate the crew to delete. 
  3. Click Edit.

edit-button3.png

  1. In the 'Edit Crew Members and Crew Lead' window, click Delete.
    delete-site team.png

  2. In the 'Are you sure you want to delete this crew?' window, click Confirm.

See Also

 

 

  • Was this article helpful?