Skip to main content
Procore Support (en-au)

Delete Photos

Also available on   

Objective

To delete individual or multiple photos from a project's Photos tool.

Things to Consider

  • Required User Permissions:
    • 'Admin' on the project's Photos tool.
  • Additional Information:
    • Photos that are deleted are moved into the Photos tool's Recycle Bin. To restore a photo, see Retrieve a Photo from the Recycle Bin.
    • If you want to permanently delete a photo, it must be deleted from the Photos tool's Recycle Bin. See Delete a Photo from the Recycle Bin.
    • When you delete a photo album, all of its photos will be moved to the Recycle Bin of the project's Photos tool. Although individual photos can be retrieved/recovered from the Recycle Bin, you will not be able to recover the deleted photo album. See Retrieve a Photo from the Recycle Bin.

Steps

Delete Individual Photos

  1. Navigate to the Photos tool.
  2. Click on the desired photo.
  3. Click the Trash Bin icon in the upper right.
  4. Confirm the delete action.

Delete Multiple Photos

  1. Navigate to the Photos tool.
  2. Hover over the photo you want to delete and mark the checkbox.
    Repeat with other photos you want to delete.
  3. Click the Bulk Actions menu.
  4. Click Recycle.

See Also

 

  • Was this article helpful?