The following table highlights which user permissions are required to perform the described user action.
|Configure Advanced Settings: Timecard|
|Configure Your Company For The Timecard|
|Create a Timecard 1|
|Edit a Timecard 1|
|Export a Timecards Report|
|Delete a Timecard 1|
|View the Change History of a Timecard|
|View a Timecard 1,2|
1 Users with 'Standard' level permissions can view, create, edit and delete their own timecards.
2 Users with 'Read Only' level permissions can only view their own timecards.