The following table highlights which user permissions are required to perform the described user action.
: Indicates an action supported in Procore's iOS and/or Android mobile application.
+ : Indicates that one or more granular permissions are available for the task. See the relevant tutorial or Grant Granular Permissions in a Project Permissions Template for more information.
2 Users with 'Standard' permissions who are granted the ‘Standard Users Can Edit and Delete Own Entries’ granular permission can edit or delete their own entries for days that have not been marked as complete.
3 Users with 'Read Only' or 'Standard' permissions who are granted the 'Collaborator Entry Only' granular permission can edit their own entries until they are approved.
4 By default, users with 'Read Only' or 'Standard' permissions who are granted the ‘Collaborator Entry Only’ granular permission can only view logs that they created. If these users also have 'View entries associated to users within the same company' granular permission, they can additionally see entries from other users at their same company.
5 The Calendar View is not visible to users with the ‘Collaborator Entry Only’ granular permission enabled on their permission template.
6 The granular permission for 'Collaborator Entry Only' has to be on a global template before the option is available in the Site Diary configuration settings.