Skip to main content
Procore Support (en-au)

Unsubscribe from the Drawings Register

Objective

To unsubscribe yourself and others from the drawings in the project's Drawings register so that you or others no longer receive email regarding the project's drawing register. 

Background

You may want to subscribe yourself or other users to the project's drawings register if these users would benefit from receiving update emails when new revisions are added to the project's Drawings tool. Emails will be sent out to notify you of the following items when they are added to the Drawings tool:

  • New drawing sets
  • New drawing revisions
  • New drawing sketches

Emails will be sent out once an hour if new sketches or drawing revisions are added in that hour. You will not get an email if no items were added to the drawings tool.

Things to Consider

  • Required User Permissions:
    • 'Admin' level permissions to add people to the subscription list. 
    • 'Read only,' 'Standard,' and 'Admin' level permissions to be subscribed to the Drawings register.

Steps

Unsubscribe Yourself

  1. Navigate to your project's Drawings tool.
  2. Unmark the checkbox next to subscribe at the top of the Drawings list.
    subscribe-to-drawings-register.png

Unsubscribe Members of Your Team

  1. Navigate to your project's Drawings tool.
  2. Click the Configure drawings settings... link under the filter settings.
  3. In the Drawing Register Settings page under "General Settings", click the drop-down menu under Drawing Register Subscribers
  4. Delete users who are subscribed to your Drawings page by clicking the X next to his or her name.
  5. Click Update at the bottom of the page to save your settings.

 

  • Was this article helpful?