Skip to main content
Procore Support (en-au)

Delete an Integrated Program

Objective

To clear and delete an integrated program from the project's Program tool.

Things to Consider

  • Required User Permissions:
    • 'Admin' on the project's Program tool. 
  • Additional Information:
    • When you delete a program from the Program tool, you are removing the integrated program from the project. However, any calendar items that were manually created under the Program tool using Procore's Program tool will not be deleted when you clear the program.

Steps

  1. Navigate to the project's Program tool.
  2. Click the Configure Settings  icon.
  3. Click Clear Program to navigate to the Clear Program page.
  4. Under the Clear Current Program area, click the Clear Program button.
    Note: A confirmation message appears and you must confirm the deletion to proceed. 
  5. Choose from the following options:
    • To proceed with the delete action, click OK.
      OR
    • To cancel the delete action, click Cancel

 

  • Was this article helpful?