Site teams - User Permissions (iOS)
The following table highlights which user permissions are required to perform the described user action.
Note: Click the Mobile Platform icons in the table to navigate to the relevant support articles.
|Add a Worker||1||1||1|
|Create a Site Team||*||*|
|Edit a Site Team||2||**|
|Edit a Worker||3||3||3|
|View a Site Team||**||**|
|View a Worker|
1 'Read Only' or higher level users can add workers if they have been granted the 'Create Reference Users' granular permission.
2 'Standard' users can only modify site teams that they are the Site team Lead of.
3 'Read Only' or higher level users can edit workers if they have been granted the 'Update Reference Users' granular permission.
* This action can be performed in offline mode (i.e. when an active network connection is not available on your mobile device). Tasks performed in offline mode will be synced with Procore once a network connection has been reestablished.
** This asset/item can be viewed or edited in offline mode provided that the asset/item was previously viewed and cached on your mobile device.