Skip to main content
Procore Support (en-au)

Permissions

Site Teams

The following table highlights which user permissions are required to perform the described user action.

icon-mindtouch-table-mobile.png  - Denotes an action supported in Procore's iOS and/or Android mobile application.

Task None Read Only Standard Admin
Add a Worker 1, 2 icon-mindtouch-table-mobile.png      icon-mindtouch-table-check.png icon-mindtouch-table-check.png
Create a Site Team icon-mindtouch-table-mobile.png     icon-mindtouch-table-check.png icon-mindtouch-table-check.png
Delete a Site Team        icon-mindtouch-table-check.png
Edit a Site Team 2 icon-mindtouch-table-mobile.png       icon-mindtouch-table-check.png icon-mindtouch-table-check.png
Edit a Worker 1 icon-mindtouch-table-mobile.png        icon-mindtouch-table-check.png
Remove a Worker 3       icon-mindtouch-table-check.png
Search Site Teams   icon-mindtouch-table-check.png icon-mindtouch-table-check.png icon-mindtouch-table-check.png
Search for a Worker   icon-mindtouch-table-check.png icon-mindtouch-table-check.png icon-mindtouch-table-check.png
View a Site Team icon-mindtouch-table-mobile.png    icon-mindtouch-table-check.png icon-mindtouch-table-check.png icon-mindtouch-table-check.png
View a Worker icon-mindtouch-table-mobile.png    icon-mindtouch-table-check.png icon-mindtouch-table-check.png icon-mindtouch-table-check.png

1 Users must also be granted 'Read Only' or 'Standard' level permissions on the Project level Directory tool with the 'Create Contacts' granular permission enabled on their permission template OR must be granted 'Admin' level permissions on the Project level Directory tool to perform this task.

Users with 'Standard' permission can only edit a site team when designated as the 'Site Team Lead'. See Create a Site Team.

'Admin' users must also be granted 'Admin' permission on the project's Directory tool to perform this task.

  • Was this article helpful?